top of page
Search

mistakes i've made mentally

Updated: Nov 14, 2021





Growing up I've made plenty of mistakes mentally that I learned from later on in life. One of the mistakes I've made mentally was always having a negative mentality, which always led me down the wrong path. During that process of negative thinking I would always down myself when I continued to make minor mistakes that can be fixed. As I began to grow to become a young man I realized that I should think positive in every situation that I'm in regardless of the result. Another mistake that i made was going back to my old way of thinking, which means that i used to go back to thinking negative when things don't go the way i wanted it to. I learned that I have to keep myself accountable for the way I think and go about things because in life things aren't always going to go the way i want it to no matter how hard i work. If anyone is finding it hard to keep their mind straight, I suggest that you should think positive and do things like meditate, yoga, or play sports to clear your mind of clutter and negativity.



19 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page